September Conference Registration is now OPEN!
http://www.rvconference.org/

DVD Sales Ending!
Our conference DVDs manfacturer (Amazon on Demand) is closing its DVD production business. The LAST DAY FOR ORDERS is June 4th!  If you’ve been thinking of building up your IRVA DVD collection, now is the time!
https://www.irva.org/shop/conference-video

The latest issue of IRVA’s remote viewing magazine Aperture is now out!
Read it for free at https://www.irva.org/library/aperture


Saturday, June 12th @7am PDT/10am EDT: FREE “What is Remote Viewing & How to do a Basic RV Session” with Jon Noble

Pre-register here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMscO6rqTIuGdAtepUtvOcTcKE5Kd0qe_yf


Tuesday, June 15th @ 2pm PDT/5pm EDT

IRVA Members Only Event: “Factors that May Impact Remote Viewing” with Jon Noble

Members can access the event registration link via our website forum:
https://www.irva.org/community

IRU (IRVA Research Unit) Monthly Creative Team Meeting
June 6th, 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern
https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87581140254